All is Calm, All is Bright

Merry Christmas to all! and a very special Christmas wish to all the children celebrating Christmas in the hospital this year.  Santa Claus was very very thoughtful this year and left a plane ticket to Boston in my stocking!  He was thinking it would be nice for me to make a trip up there to meet Jessamyn and Baby Pierce!  I am leaving tomorrow morning bright and early.  I am looking forward to meeting them and other Heterotaxy families at CHB. 

We had a wonderful Christmas at home.  Logie was a little overwhelmed on Christmas Eve, and super tired all day on Christmas.  Logie’s favorite present was 2 brand new wubanubs (so easy to please!)

I will post pictures when I get back from Boston. 

I hope that everyone had a peaceful Christmas and will soon have a joyful New Year!

One thought on “All is Calm, All is Bright”

Leave a Reply

